Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

6 Workshops: You are viewing Workshops in Workshop Category Workshop
1st aid

Online First Aid Course

Workshop
Jan 31 Sun

31 Jan 2021

Sun 31st January 2021 -

onlinefirstaid.com

A.Baybutt

ONLINE - The Moving Body in, of, and as Space: A Laban/Bartenieff-Based Class on Connectivity

Workshop
Jan 31 Sun

31 Jan 2021

Sun 31st January 2021

Alexandra Baybutt 10:00am to 11:00am

Zoom,

SD cropped

ONLINE - Awakening Mat Class

Workshop
Feb 21 Sun

21 Feb 2021

Sun 21st February 2021

Sarah Duley 9:00am to 10:00am

Zoom,

Suzy Barton2

ONLINE - Pilates for Runners

Workshop
Mar 07 Sun

7 Mar 2021

Sun 7th March 2021

Suzy Barton 10:00am to 12:00pm

Zoom,

The PF Book Club

Workshop
Mar 09 Tue

9 Mar 2021

Tue 9th March 2021

8:30pm to 9:30pm

Zoom,

online firstaid

Online First Aid Course

Workshop
Jun 30 Wed

30 Jun 2021

Wed 30th June 2021 -

onlinefirstaid.com