Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

12 Workshops: You are viewing Workshops in Workshop Category Workshop
Mariela

Online - Mat Class - 7th June

Workshop
Jun 07 Sun

7 Jun 2020

Sun 7th June 2020 - Thu 7th May 2020

Mariela Panero 10:00am to 11:00am

ANNE MARIE YOGA0179 199x300 copy2

Online Class - Somatic-Based Pilates - Wednesday 10th June

Workshop
Jun 10 Wed

10 Jun 2020

Wed 10th June 2020

Anne-Marie Zulkahari 1:00pm to 2:30pm

ANNE MARIE YOGA0179 199x300 copy5

Online Class - Somatic-Based Pilates - Wednesday 17th June

Workshop
Jun 17 Wed

17 Jun 2020

Wed 17th June 2020

Anne-Marie Zulkahari 1:00pm to 2:30pm

LeilaCoppock

Online - Foam Roller Class

Workshop
Jun 20 Sat

20 Jun 2020

Sat 20th June 2020

Leila Coppock 10:00am to 11:00am

ANNE MARIE YOGA0179 199x300 copy4

Online Class - Somatic-Based Pilates - Wednesday 24th June

Workshop
Jun 24 Wed

24 Jun 2020

Wed 24th June 2020

Anne-Marie Zulkahari 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Marguerite Galizia4

Online Class - The Body as Resource

Workshop
Jun 28 Sun

28 Jun 2020

Sun 28th June 2020

Marguerite Galizia 10:00am to 11:30am

lauren new

Psoas Function & It's Relationships

Workshop
Oct 02 Fri

2 Oct 2020

Fri 2nd October 2020

Lauren Holstein 10:00am to 1:00pm

London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, LONDON , NW1 9XB

IMG3791

Osteoporosis - The Pilates Perspective

Workshop
Oct 02 Fri

2 Oct 2020

Fri 2nd October 2020

Susie Lecomber 10:00am to 5:00pm

London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, LONDON , NW1 9XB

LizChandler2 mc

Fascial Fitness with Pilates

Workshop
Oct 02 Fri

2 Oct 2020

Fri 2nd October 2020

Liz Chandler 2:00pm to 5:30pm

London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, LONDON , NW1 9XB

Kevin Headshot

Your Money, Your Business and the Importance of Reflection

Workshop
Oct 03 Sat

3 Oct 2020

Sat 3rd October 2020

Kevin Doherty 11:00am to 12:30pm

London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, LONDON , NW1 9XB

fullsizeoutput477

AGM 2020 Meeting and Lunch

Workshop
Oct 03 Sat

3 Oct 2020

Sat 3rd October 2020

12:30pm to 2:00pm

London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, LONDON , NW1 9XB

Hana new

The Miracle of the Foot

Workshop
Oct 03 Sat

3 Oct 2020

Sat 3rd October 2020

Hana Jones 2:00pm to 5:00pm

London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, LONDON , NW1 9XB