Pilates Foundation Events https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/ ONLINE - PF Book Club https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/the-pf-book-club-4 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 11:18:04 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/the-pf-book-club-4 ONLINE - Reformer With a Twist https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-reformer-with-a-twist Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:49:52 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-reformer-with-a-twist ONLINE - Mat for Mobility & Flow https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-reformer-with-a-twist-2 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:43:32 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-reformer-with-a-twist-2 ONLINE - Understanding the Pelvic Floor https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-understanding-the-pelvic-floor Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:58:08 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-understanding-the-pelvic-floor Online First Aid Course https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-first-aid-corse-3 Sun, 08 Aug 2021 11:20:46 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-first-aid-corse-3 ONLINE - Mat Class https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-mat-class-4 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:17:15 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-mat-class-4 ONLINE - PF Book Club https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/the-pf-book-club-5 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:01:11 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/the-pf-book-club-5 ONLINE - Viewing of the Unconscious Bias Webinar https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-unconcious-bias-webinar-3 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:12:42 +0100 https://www.pilatesfoundation.com/workshops/show/online-unconcious-bias-webinar-3