Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)
social

Social Media MasterClass

Workshop
Sep 17 Sun

17 Sep 2017

Sun 17th September 2017

Azaria Timms 10:00am to 5:00pm

West Euston Patnership, 29-31 Hampstead Road,London , NW1 3JA

Hana2

Reformer Workshop

Workshop
Sep 30 Sat

30 Sep 2017

Sat 30th September 2017

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Body2Fit, , 16 Evolution, Wynyard Business Park, Teesside, , TS22 5TB

IMG2061

Centring through the Breath

Workshop
Oct 01 Sun

1 Oct 2017

Sun 1st October 2017

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Body2Fit, 16 Evolution, Wynyard Business Park, Teesside , TS22 5TB

pain 1

Pain: Understand pain, the reasons for pain, physiology, pain manifestations and how to approach pain with your clients.

Workshop
Oct 06 Fri

6 Oct 2017

Fri 6th October 2017

Michael Gale 10:00am to 1:00pm

Studio 3, Toynbee Studio, 28 Commercial Street, London, , E1 6AB

20141204BrianLeighton2

Melt Method with Sue Hitzmann - DAY 1

Workshop
Oct 06 Fri

6 Oct 2017

Fri 6th October 2017

Sue Hitzmann 10:00am to 5:00pm

Balcony Studio, Academy Mews Dance Studios, 5 Pratt Mews Camden, London , NW1 0AD

pilates foundation august 2010MG4100

Pilates and the Shoulder

Workshop
Oct 06 Fri

6 Oct 2017

Fri 6th October 2017

Michael Gale 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Studio 3, Toynbee Studio, 28 Commercial Street, London , E1 6AB

010Y8L2102LR3

Hip, Knee & Shoulder Replacements

Workshop
Oct 07 Sat

7 Oct 2017

Sat 7th October 2017

Michael Gale 10:00am to 5:00pm

Fire Room, Toynbee Studio, 28 Commercial Street, London , E1 6AB

20141204BrianLeighton0053

Melt Method with Sue Hitzmann - DAY 2

Workshop
Oct 07 Sat

7 Oct 2017

Sat 7th October 2017

Sue Hitzmann 10:00am to 5:00pm

Balcony Studio, Academy Mews Dance Studios, 5 Pratt Mews Camden, London , NW1 0AD

1st aid8

First Aid

Workshop
Oct 08 Sun

8 Oct 2017

Sun 8th October 2017

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian road, London , N1 9RD

IMG2

Pregnancy and Postnatal Pilates Certification

Workshop
Oct 20 Fri

20 Oct 2017

Fri 20th October 2017 - Sat 21st October 2017

Anja Schall & Grace Lillywhite 9:30am to 6:00pm

Hana9

Centring through the Breath

Workshop
Oct 29 Sun

29 Oct 2017

Sun 29th October 2017

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Studio One, Royal Victoria House, , 51-55 The Pantiles, Royal Tunbridge wells , TN2 5TE

gary 3

The Joint Network as a communicating network 

Workshop
Nov 03 Fri

3 Nov 2017

Fri 3rd November 2017

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Studio 1, Clerkenwellbeing, 178 Goswell road, London , EC1V 7DT

gary 4

Body reading Part 2

Workshop
Dec 01 Fri

1 Dec 2017

Fri 1st December 2017

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Studio 1,Clerkenwellbeing, 178 Goswell Road, London , EC1V 7DT

1st aid7

First Aid

Workshop
Dec 03 Sun

3 Dec 2017

Sun 3rd December 2017

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian road, London , N1 9RD

gary7

Latest in Fascial Research 

Workshop
Jan 19 Fri

19 Jan 2018

Fri 19th January 2018

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen 06

Experience the Wonders of the Wunda Chair

Workshop
Feb 03 Sat

3 Feb 2018

Sat 3rd February 2018

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

TBC, London