Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)
pilates foundation august 2010MG3905

Review, Deepen and Refine your Self-Practice and Teaching Skills - Day 3

Workshop
Nov 08 Sat

8 Nov 2014

Sat 8th November 2014

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Ellen Terry Studio , 18-22 Chenies Street London , WC1E 7PA

First Aid Course

Workshop
Nov 16 Sun

16 Nov 2014

Sun 16th November 2014

Brinely Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studios, 154 Caledonian Road London , N1 9RD

logo3

CYQ Level 3 - Anatomy and Physiology

Workshop
Nov 23 Sun

23 Nov 2014

Sun 23rd November 2014

1:30pm to 2:30pm

Lecture Room, The Place17 Dukes RoadLondon , WC1H 9PY

logo4

CYQ - Level 2 - Principles of Exercise

Workshop
Nov 23 Sun

23 Nov 2014

Sun 23rd November 2014

2:30pm to 3:30pm

Lecture Room, The Place17 Dukes RoadLondon , WC1H 9PY

IMG0939

From "Can't" to "Can": How to Progress our Classes and Clients through Student-Led Learning

Workshop
Nov 30 Sun

30 Nov 2014

Sun 30th November 2014

Katharina Hesse 10:30am to 2:30pm

Studio 6, The Place 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

010Y8L2102LR

Proprioception: A Seventh Sense

Workshop
Jan 31 Sat

31 Jan 2015

Sat 31st January 2015

Gotz Lehle MD 1:30pm to 4:30pm

logo2

CYQ Level 3 - Anatomy and Physiology

Workshop
Feb 01 Sun

1 Feb 2015

Sun 1st February 2015

1:30pm to 2:30pm

Lecture Room, The Place17 Dukes RoadLondon , WC1H 9PY

logo1

CYQ - Level 2 - Principles of Exercise

Workshop
Feb 01 Sun

1 Feb 2015

Sun 1st February 2015

2:30pm to 3:30pm

Lecture Room, The Place17 Dukes RoadLondon , WC1H 9PY

pilates foundation august 2010MG4699

Pilates in the Natal Period

Course
Feb 28 Sat

28 Feb 2015

Sat 28th February 2015 - Sun 1st March 2015

Winona Holl 10:00am to 5:00pm

030 2009 agm pilates foundationY8L9391

How ORGAN-ised are you?

Workshop
Mar 08 Sun

8 Mar 2015

Sun 8th March 2015

Claire Pier 11:00am to 4:00pm

003Y8L2093LR

Kinetic Precision - Masters of Movement

Course
Apr 16 Thu

16 Apr 2015

Thu 16th April 2015 - Sat 25th April 2015

Tanya Thompson 10:00am to 6:00pm

Kentish Town Studio, 1st Floor (side entrance) 141-145 Kentish Town Road, London , NW1 8PB