Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)
neuro3

Pilates and Neurology

Workshop
Mar 14 Sat

14 Mar 2015

Sat 14th March 2015

Michael Gale 11:00am to 5:00pm

Bodywise Pilates, Volpoint House, Blakey Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG

children and pilates 2

Pilates for Children

Workshop
Mar 21 Sat

21 Mar 2015

Sat 21st March 2015

Ingrid Lootvoet 10:30am to 4:30pm

RADA, Henry Irving Studio, 18-22 Chenies Street, London , WC1E 7PA

golf1

Golf Performance and Pilates

Workshop
Mar 22 Sun

22 Mar 2015

Sun 22nd March 2015

Ingrid Lootvoet 10:30am to 3:30pm

Clerkenwellbeing, 178 Goswell road, London , EC1V 7DT

First Aid

Workshop
Apr 19 Sun

19 Apr 2015

Sun 19th April 2015

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian Road, London , N1 9RD

CYQ - Level 2 - Principles of Exercise

Workshop
Apr 25 Sat

25 Apr 2015

Sat 25th April 2015

10:30am to 11:30am

Lecture Room, The Place, 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

CYQ Level 3 - A&P

Workshop
Apr 25 Sat

25 Apr 2015

Sat 25th April 2015

10:30am to 11:30am

Lecture Room, The Place, 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

003Y8L2924

The Rotational Component of the upper body in Pilates

Workshop
May 01 Fri

1 May 2015

Fri 1st May 2015

Jessie Lee 10:00am to 1:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

Josee Bowman1

A Danish Wounded Warrior Pilates initiative

Workshop
May 01 Fri

1 May 2015

Fri 1st May 2015

Jessie Lee & Jojo Bowman 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

suzannescott

Neurodynamics for Pilates Teachers

Workshop
May 02 Sat

2 May 2015

Sat 2nd May 2015

Suzanne Scott, Warrick McNeill and Suzy Barton 10:00am to 6:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

PFLogoHStandardRGB2

AGM

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

10:00am to 1:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

gary anatomy class 1 bw 224x300

TENSEGRITY IN MOTION… EXPLORING ‘MESOKINETICS’

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Great Hall, King College, The Strand , WC2R 2LS

neuro1

Pilates and Neurology

Workshop
Jun 13 Sat

13 Jun 2015

Sat 13th June 2015

Michael Gale 10:00am to 4:30pm

Central London TBC,

pilates foundation august 2010MG4769

Pilates in the Natal Period (apparatus and matwork)

Course
Jun 27 Sat

27 Jun 2015

Sat 27th June 2015 - Sun 28th June 2015

Winona Holl 10:00am to 5:00pm

Pilates Matwork Studio, 1 Bedford Road, East Finchley, London , N2 9NB

pilates foundation august 2010MG4650

Pilates and Breast Cancer - Matwork and Apparatus - Full Day

Workshop
Jun 27 Sat

27 Jun 2015

Sat 27th June 2015

Kara Dressel 11:00am to 7:00pm

Bodywise, Volpoint House, Blakey Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG

pilates foundation august 2010MG7

Pilates and Breast Cancer - Matwork

Workshop
Jun 27 Sat

27 Jun 2015

Sat 27th June 2015

Kara Dressel 11:00am to 5:00pm

Bodywise, Volpoint House, Blakey Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG

First Aid

Workshop
Jul 05 Sun

5 Jul 2015

Sun 5th July 2015

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian Road, London , N1 9RD

pilates foundation august 2010MG12

Pilates in the Natal Period (apparatus and matwork)

Course
Oct 17 Sat

17 Oct 2015

Sat 17th October 2015 - Sun 18th October 2015

Winona Holl 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bodywise Pilates, Volpoint House, Blakey House, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG