Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)
ymcaawardslogo5

YMCA - Level 2 - Mandatory Units

Workshop
Dec 04 Sun

4 Dec 2016

Sun 4th December 2016

11:00am to 12:00pm

Vanessa Smith Pilates Studio,

ymcaawardslogo6

YMCA - Level 3 - A&P

Workshop
Dec 04 Sun

4 Dec 2016

Sun 4th December 2016

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Vanessa Smith Pilates Studio,

MG3871

Matwork Class Exchange with Marguerite Galizia

Workshop
Dec 09 Fri

9 Dec 2016

Fri 9th December 2016

Marguerite Galizia 3:00pm to 5:00pm

London Rehearsal Space , 4th Floor Templeton House 33-34 Chiswell Street London , EC1Y 4SF

Andrew Parfitt

Sotai – Hands on Japanese technique to gently realign the body

Workshop
Jan 21 Sat

21 Jan 2017

Sat 21st January 2017

Andrew Parfitt MRSS, MAcS, MBAcC 10:00am to 5:00pm

Studio 2, London Rehearsal Space, 4th Floor, Templeton House, 33-34 Chiswell Street , EC1Y 4SF

1st aid4

First Aid

Workshop
Jan 22 Sun

22 Jan 2017

Sun 22nd January 2017

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:00pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian road, London , N1 9RD

MG3664

Matwork Class Exchange with Mariela Panero

Workshop
Feb 10 Fri

10 Feb 2017

Fri 10th February 2017

Mariela Panero 3:00pm to 5:00pm

London Venue TBC,

1st aid5

First Aid

Workshop
Apr 09 Sun

9 Apr 2017

Sun 9th April 2017

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian road, London , N1 9RD

1st aid6

First Aid

Workshop
Jul 09 Sun

9 Jul 2017

Sun 9th July 2017

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian road, London , N1 9RD