Workshops

rss feed
The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
Sep 21

21 Sep 2014

First Aid Course

Workshop

10:00am to 5:30pm on Sun 21st September 2014

Brinley Thomas

Sep 27

27 Sep 2014

Fletcher Fusion™ Workshop

Workshop

12:30pm to 5:00pm on Sat 27th September 2014

Ronnie Green

Sep 28

28 Sep 2014

CYQ Level 3 - Anatomy and Physiology

Workshop

10:00am to 11:00am on Sun 28th September 2014

Sep 28

28 Sep 2014

CYQ - Level 2 - Principles of Exercise

Workshop

11:00am to 12:00pm on Sun 28th September 2014

Oct 04

4 Oct 2014

Review, Deepen and Refine your Self-Practice and Teaching Skills - Day 1

Workshop

10:00am to 5:00pm on Sat 4th October 2014

Hana Jones

Oct 11

11 Oct 2014

Pilates and Breast Cancer - Edinburgh - Scotland

Workshop

Sat 11th October 2014 at 12:00pm - Sun 12th October 2014 at 5:00pm

Katharina Hesse and Kara Dressel

Oct 12

12 Oct 2014

Pilates Apparatus and Breast Cancer Workshop - Edinburgh - Scotland

Workshop

1:00pm to 3:30pm on Sun 12th October 2014

Kara Dressel

Oct 25

25 Oct 2014

Review, Deepen and Refine your Self-Practice and Teaching Skills - Day 2

Workshop

10:00am to 5:00pm on Sat 25th October 2014

Hana Jones

Nov 08

8 Nov 2014

Review, Deepen and Refine your Self-Practice and Teaching Skills - Day 3

Workshop

10:00am to 5:00pm on Sat 8th November 2014

Hana Jones

Nov 15

15 Nov 2014

Kinetic Precision - Masters of Movement

Workshop

Sat 15th November 2014 - Sun 23rd November 2014

Tanya Thompson

Nov 16

16 Nov 2014

First Aid Course

Workshop

10:00am to 4:00pm on Sun 16th November 2014

Brinely Thomas

Dec 05

5 Dec 2014

Pilates Leadership Introspective: An In-depth Experience, Beyond the Exercises - Part 1

Workshop

Fri 5th December 2014 at 9:00am - Sun 7th December 2014 at 5:00pm

Marie-Jose Blom

Mar 13

13 Mar 2015

Pilates Leadership Introspective: An In-depth Experience, Beyond the Exercises - Part 2

Workshop

Fri 13th March 2015 at 9:00am - Sun 15th March 2015 at 5:00pm

Marie-Jose Blom