Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)

First Aid

Workshop
Apr 19 Sun

19 Apr 2015

Sun 19th April 2015

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian Road, London , N1 9RD

CYQ - Level 2 - Principles of Exercise

Workshop
Apr 25 Sat

25 Apr 2015

Sat 25th April 2015

10:30am to 11:30am

Lecture Room, The Place, 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

CYQ Level 3 - A&P

Workshop
Apr 25 Sat

25 Apr 2015

Sat 25th April 2015

10:30am to 11:30am

Lecture Room, The Place, 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

003Y8L2924

The Rotational Component of the upper body in Pilates

Workshop
May 01 Fri

1 May 2015

Fri 1st May 2015

Jessie Lee 10:00am to 1:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

Josee Bowman1

A Danish Wounded Warrior Pilates initiative

Workshop
May 01 Fri

1 May 2015

Fri 1st May 2015

Jessie Lee & Jojo Bowman 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

Heroes in Motion film and Q & A

Workshop
May 01 Fri

1 May 2015

Fri 1st May 2015

Jessie Lee & Jojo Bowman 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R

suzannescott

Neurodynamics for Pilates Teachers

Workshop
May 02 Sat

2 May 2015

Sat 2nd May 2015

Suzanne Scott, Warrick McNeill and Suzy Barton 10:00am to 6:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

PFLogoHStandardRGB2

AGM

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

10:00am to 1:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

gary anatomy class 1 bw 224x300

TENSEGRITY IN MOTION… EXPLORING ‘MESOKINETICS’

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Great Hall, King College, The Strand , WC2R 2LS

MG2017

Finding Length and Space

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

Sarah Doherty 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

agm13MG3944

Advanced Matwork Flow

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

Suzy Barton 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

conchita2

Pilates Matwork with the Magic Circle

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

Conchita Del Campo 3:30pm to 5:00pm

KIngs College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

yamuna1

Yamuna Body Rolling

Workshop
May 03 Sun

3 May 2015

Sun 3rd May 2015

Sue Nash 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Kings College, The Strand, London , WC2R 2LS

neuro1

Pilates and Neurology

Workshop
Jun 13 Sat

13 Jun 2015

Sat 13th June 2015

Michael Gale 10:00am to 4:30pm

Studio 1 Clerkenwellbeing, 178 Goswell Road, London , EC1V 7DT

MG3783

Monthly Class Exchange - Matwork

Workshop
Jun 19 Fri

19 Jun 2015

Fri 19th June 2015

Claire Pier 3:00pm to 5:00pm

pilates foundation august 2010MG4769

Pilates in the Natal Period (apparatus and matwork)

Course
Jun 27 Sat

27 Jun 2015

Sat 27th June 2015 - Sun 28th June 2015

Winona Holl 10:00am to 5:00pm

Pilates Matwork Studio, 1 Bedford Road, East Finchley, London , N2 9NB

pilates foundation august 2010MG4650

Pilates and Breast Cancer - Matwork and Apparatus - Full Day

Workshop
Jun 27 Sat

27 Jun 2015

Sat 27th June 2015

Kara Dressel 11:00am to 7:00pm

Bodywise, Volpoint House, Blakey Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG

pilates foundation august 2010MG7

Pilates and Breast Cancer - Matwork

Workshop
Jun 27 Sat

27 Jun 2015

Sat 27th June 2015

Kara Dressel 11:00am to 5:00pm

Bodywise, Volpoint House, Blakey Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG

gyro5

Monthly Class Exchange - Gyrokinesis

Workshop
Jul 03 Fri

3 Jul 2015

Fri 3rd July 2015

Dylan Elmore 3:00pm to 5:00pm

First Aid

Workshop
Jul 05 Sun

5 Jul 2015

Sun 5th July 2015

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian Road, London , N1 9RD

008 2009 agm pilates foundationY8L9353

Monthly Class Exchange - Matwork

Workshop
Sep 11 Fri

11 Sep 2015

Fri 11th September 2015

Suzy Barton 3:00pm to 5:00pm

106 agm 2010 0111

Monthly Class Exchange - Matwork

Workshop
Oct 04 Sun

4 Oct 2015

Sun 4th October 2015

Rebecca Gould 11:00am to 1:00pm

pilates foundation august 2010MG12

Pilates in the Natal Period (apparatus and matwork)

Course
Oct 17 Sat

17 Oct 2015

Sat 17th October 2015 - Sun 18th October 2015

Winona Holl 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bodywise Pilates, Volpoint House, Blakey House, Salisbury, Wiltshire , SP1 2JG