Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)
Photo Credit Anthony Cullen AJC2806

An Introduction to Somatic Movement Education

Workshop
Jun 11 Sat

11 Jun 2016

Sat 11th June 2016

Georgie Ferraro 12:30pm to 4:30pm

Studio 3, The Place, 17 Duke's Road, London , WC1H 9PY

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen AJC5676

Hana Jones Reformer Workshop

Workshop
Jun 18 Sat

18 Jun 2016

Sat 18th June 2016 - Sun 19th June 2016

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Vanessa Smith Pilates Studio , 71 Oxford Street Glasgow , G5 9ER

YMCA - Level 3

Workshop
Jun 26 Sun

26 Jun 2016

Sun 26th June 2016

11:00am to 12:00pm

The Place, 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

YMCA - Level 2

Workshop
Jun 26 Sun

26 Jun 2016

Sun 26th June 2016

12:00pm to 1:00pm

The Place, Lecture Room, 17 Dukes Road, London , WC1H 9PY

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen AJC5671

Pilates for Cycling

Workshop
Jul 02 Sat

2 Jul 2016

Sat 2nd July 2016

Cameron Angus MSc MCSP MACP 10:30am to 4:30pm

Edmund Kean RADA, 18-22 Chenies Street, London , WC1E 7PA

1st aid2

First Aid

Workshop
Jul 03 Sun

3 Jul 2016

Sun 3rd July 2016

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studios, 154 Caledonian Road, London , N1 9RD

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen AJC3382

The Most Important Postural Structure !!

Workshop
Jul 22 Fri

22 Jul 2016

Fri 22nd July 2016

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Studio 1, RADA, 18-22 Chenies Street, London , WC1E 7PA

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen 01

Pilates and Neurology

Workshop
Sep 17 Sat

17 Sep 2016

Sat 17th September 2016

Michael Gale 10:30am to 4:00pm

Go Yoga, Unit 4A Hornbeam Park Ave Harrogate North Yorkshire , HG2 8QT

gary 1

The Myofascial Slings

Workshop
Sep 23 Fri

23 Sep 2016

Fri 23rd September 2016

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Studio 2, RADA, 18-22 Chenies Street, London , WC1E 7PA

1st aid3

First Aid

Workshop
Oct 02 Sun

2 Oct 2016

Sun 2nd October 2016

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studios, 154 Caledonian Road, London , N1 9RD

006 2009 agm pilates foundationY8L9350

Matwork Class Exchange with Cathy Burdett

Workshop
Oct 07 Fri

7 Oct 2016

Fri 7th October 2016

Cathy Burdett 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Studio 1, RADA, 18-22 Chenies Street, London , WC1E 7PA

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen AJC6

Psoas - Clever Guy of the Pelvis

Workshop
Oct 23 Sun

23 Oct 2016

Sun 23rd October 2016

Cameron Angus MSc MCSP MACP 10:00am to 5:00pm

Elite Studio Centre, 27 Murieston Crescent, Edinburgh , EH11 2LN

gary 2

Body reading Part 1

Workshop
Dec 02 Fri

2 Dec 2016

Fri 2nd December 2016

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

London TBC,