Workshops

rss feed

Filter by Category

The Pilates Foundation Workshop Programme brings together world renowned presenters from varied disciplines to give continued professional development workshops to Pilates Foundation Members and the larger Pilates and movement community.

Pilates Foundation Workshops qualify for continued professional development credits for osteopaths, physiotherapists and other complimentary health professionals.

Teacher and Affiliate Members receive priority booking and a discounted rate on all PF sponsored events.
(Special discounted rates are not applicable to courses)
MG23

Mobility & Creativity in the Hips - Pilates Teachers ONLY

Workshop
Jun 22 Fri

22 Jun 2018

Fri 22nd June 2018

Lauren McCarthy 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Kingston Fitness & Wellbeing Gym , Richmond Road, Kingston upon Thames , KT2 5EN

1st aid2

First Aid

Workshop
Sep 02 Sun

2 Sep 2018

Sun 2nd September 2018

Brinley Thomas 10:30am to 4:30pm

Kings Cross Studio, 154 Caledonian road, London , N1 9RD

YMCA Theory Exam - Level 2 - Mandatory Units

Workshop
Sep 08 Sat

8 Sep 2018

Sat 8th September 2018

10:00am to 11:00am

Vanessa Smith Pilates, 71 Oxford St, Glasgow , G5 9ER

YMCA Theory Exam - Level 3 - A&P

Workshop
Sep 08 Sat

8 Sep 2018

Sat 8th September 2018

11:00am to 12:00pm

Vanessa Smith Pilates, , G5 9ER

IMG2061

Centring through the Breath

Workshop
Oct 13 Sat

13 Oct 2018

Sat 13th October 2018

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Body2Fit, 16 Evolution, Wynyard Business Park, Teesside , TS22 5TB

Photo Credit Anthony Cullen AJC5785

Reformer Workshop

Workshop
Oct 14 Sun

14 Oct 2018

Sun 14th October 2018

Hana Jones 10:00am to 5:00pm

Body2Fit, , 16 Evolution, Wynyard Business Park, Teesside, , TS22 5TB

gary7

Latest in Fascial Research 

Workshop
Nov 02 Fri

2 Nov 2018

Fri 2nd November 2018

Gary Carter 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Lounge Studio, Balcony Academy Mews, 15 Pratt Mews , NW1 0AD